Failed loading XML...

SMMTA Elects 2016-2017 Board

PHILIPSBURG, St. Maarten - The St. Maarten Marine Trades Association (SMMTA) held its annual general meeting on Thursday August 18th and as per their constitution a new board was elected to take up the reins of the association for the coming year. 

The new board consists of 7 members, 6 of which were part of the board during the previous year. 

The returning board members are Valeska Luckert, Jesse Peterson, Garth Steyn, Chris Marshall, Mike Ferrier and Brian Deher. 

Andy Caballero was also elected to the board as a new member. Brian Deher was reelected as the board’s president for the 6th consecutive year.


Rate this item
(0 votes)

Add comment

Security code

International News

Go to top